Yung L – “Jollification” EP

Yung L – “Jollification” EP

Yung L, recently released an (EP) titled ‘JOLLIFICATION’

The 6-tracks EP includes a feature Reekado Banks. Yung L got six different producers Ay.zed, Chopstix, TUC, Tempoe, TMXO & Spax on the project “JOLLIFICATION”

The tracks on this EP is surely a potential hit song!

Available now on all your favorite music streaming platforms.

Listen, Buy & Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *